Alumni Listing

The Alumni Activities section is aimed to help the public to connect to our alumni more easily. This project was started in April, 2018.

The alumni listing below expands by voluntary submission of information. To submit/update your professional and business information, please use the Alumni Information Form.

At present, the listing is ordered by countries and regions, date of submission and is grouped by Canadian provinces from West to East.

Canada

British Columbia

Julie Shillabeer, R.Ac.
AcuCare Acupuncture and Facial Rejuvenation
1160 Davie St, Sandman Suites Hotel – 3rd floor pHresh Spa, British Columbia, V6E1N1, Canada
acucarevancouver.ca
julie@acucarevancouver.ca
6048364355
*Event* Foundations of Constitutional Facial Renewal – May 27-28, 2018

Calvin J Crichton, R.TCM.P.
Calvin Crichton Acupuncture
1764 West 7th Avenue, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 5A3, Canada
www.qiintegratedhealth.com
shendaoarts2@gmail.com
604 742-8383

Jacqueline K Chan, Dr.TCM
Brilliance Health
www.brilliancehealth.com
info@brilliancehealth.com
7783231683

Kim Graham, Dr.TCM
Movéo Sport & Rehabilitation Centre
102-1133 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7M 3H6, Canada
www.moveo.ca
Kim@moveo.ca
604-983-8731

Tanya Gee, Dr. TCM
Dr Tanya Gee, Dr. TCM
2184 West Broadway, Suite 415, VANCOUVER, BC V6K 2E1, Canada
drtanyagee.com
dr.tanyagee@gmail.com
6047104372

Katrine B Hegillman, Dr.TCM
Oriri Acupuncture And Herbal Medicine Centre
888 Dunsmuir Road, Victoria, BC V9A5B7, Canada
oriri.ca
info@oriri.ca
2508868863

Edmond W Chen, R.TCM.P.
Edmond Chen Acupuncture
Address: 2688 Arbutus Street, Vancouver, BC V6J2C7, Canada
EdmondChenAcupuncture.com
dredtcmclinic@gmail.com
6045189673

Tedi Fisher, R.TCM.P.
Tedi Fisher Wellness
Location: Vancouver BC, Canada
www.tedifisher.com
Info@tedifisher.com

Delphine Baumer, R.Ac.
Acupuncture by Delphine
Address: #525 – 119 W Pender Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 1S5, Canada
www.acudelphine.com
delphine@acudelphine.com
6047646852

Danielle Leclair, R.TCM.P.
Totality Acupuncture
3612 West 4th, Studio 9, Vancouver, BC V6R 1P1, Canada
totalityacupuncture.com
Danielle@totalityacupuncture.com
6048170302

Patricia Petersen, R.Ac.
Petersen Wellness & Massage Therapy Clinic
360-2184 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6K 2E1, Canada
www.petersenwellnessclinic.com
admin@petersenwellnessclinic.com
6044288181

Irene Sanchez-Celis, R.TCM.P.
Arbutus Health Centre
1180 Pacific Rim Hwy, Tofino, BC V0R2Z0, Canada
irenesanchezcelis.com
irenesanchezcelis@gmail.com
60478934784

Kirk Pleasant, R.Ac.
Balance Acupuncture & Massage
4338 Main Street, Vancouver, BC V5V 3P9, Canada
www.balanceam.com
calvindontjump@hotmail.com
604 679-9830

Julie A Nelson, R.TCM.P.
Julie Nelson TCM
3533 West 30th Ave, Vancouver, British Columbia (BC) v6s1w6, Canada
www.julienelsontcm.com
julienelsonvcr@gmail.com
778-863-1949

John Situ, R.TCM.P.
Tai Chi Acupuncture
109 14914 104 Ave, Surrey, BC V3R 1M7, Canada
www.taichiacupuncture.ca
info@taichiacupuncture.ca
(604)588-9908

Ryan Jaw, R.Ac.
China Acupuncture Clinic
240-2184 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6K 2E1, Canada
www.acupuncture-bc.com/about.htm
ryanjaw.acu@gmail.com
7789683913

Fatemeh Hozouri, R.Ac.
Fatemeh Hozouri Acupuncture ( Strawberry and sunshine healing centre)
2850 Shaughnessy St #6201,, Building 6000, Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6K5, Canada
www.shekoufeh-hozouri.com
hozouri.tcm@gmail.com
7788894441

Brianna Smart, R.Ac.
Brianna Smart – Acupuncture & Chinese Medicine
Suite G2 – 1284 Gladstone Ave, Victoria, B.C. V8W-1K8, Canada
briannasmart.com
info@briannasmart.com

Melissa Carr, Dr.TCM
Connect Health Centre for Integrative Medicine
205-2786 West 16th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6K 4M1, Canada
www.activetcm.com
drcarr@activetcm.com
604-733-4400

Alberta

Bomook Kim, R.Ac
Acusports Calgary Inc
5920 Macleod Trail SW, Calgary, Alberta T3H 1A5, Canada
acusports.ca
acusports165@gmail.com
5877009907

Ontario

Dalibor M Covic, RAc.
aculosophy.com
info@aculosophy.com

Kaleb E Montgomery, R.TCM.P.
Fertility Toronto Acupuncture Clinic
2826 Dundas St West, Toronto, Ontario M6P1Y7, Canada
fertilitytoronto.ca
kaleb@fertilitytoronto.ca
6476972247

Victor Simani, R.TCMP
The Wellness well
544 concession st, Hamilton, Ontario L8V 1A9, Canada
thewellnesswell.ca
info@thewellnesswell.ca
9059627776

Bhawani P Sinanan, R.TCM.P.
Bhawani P. Sinanan RTCMP, R.Ac
85 Rosedale Ave West #9, Brampton, Ontario L6X 4H5, Canada
tcmtoronto.com
bpsinanan@tcmtoronto.com
647-778-8030

Québec

Michelle Corcos, Ac.
Centre de santé Symbiose
Address:
253, rue Alexandre
Sherbrooke, QC J1H 4S8
centresymbiose.com
mcorcos@gmail.com
819-679-5178

Alain Bernard, Ac.
Acupuncture Alain Bernard
Address: 2598A, rue St-Zotique Est, Montréal, Québec H1Y 1C7, Canada
www.lacupuncture.ca
alain@lacupuncture.ca
514-999-9467

Others

(who provided only emails)

Jenna P Knight
Jennaknight@zenfloweracu.com

Bonnie E Robinson
drbonnie@telus.net

Julianne Petersen
acujulianne@icloud.com

United Kingdom

Francis Rock, L.Ac.
Newquay Acupuncture Clinic
3 Stret Constantine, Newquay TR7 1GH, United Kingdom
newquayacupuncture.co.uk
doctorfrancis@mac.com
+44 7500060526